Morris, Joseph R. and Brian D. Taylor, with Anna M. Barry, Joseph Berechman, Stephen Berrang, Pablo L. Durango-Cohen, Katherine A. Kortum, Maren Outwater, Arlee T. Reno, William E. Robert, John M. Samuels, Jr. , and David M. Springstead
Transportation Research Board Letter Report to the Federal Transit Administration, U. S. Department of Transportation. Washington, D. C. : National Academies Press. 23 pages.
Publication year: 2013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *