Joseph L. Schofer and Jill Wilson, with Jeffrey N. Buxbaum, William A. V. Clark, Douglas M. Duncan, T. Keith Lawton, David M. Levinson, Robert Cameron Mitchell, Sandra Rosenbloom, Kenneth A. Small, Brian D. Taylor, Beverly G. Ward, and Johanna P. Zmud
Transportation Research Board Special Report 303. Washington, D. C. : National Academies Press. 177 pages. (With-Authors listed alphabetically).
Publication year: 2011

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *